Brand New Webinars Scheduled With Exciting Opportunities

We hope you can attend!
Click here for a web version.

Fact: There is currently OVER $1 TRILLION of Life 
Insurance
sitting in Trust Accounts all over the U.S.

Fact: The industry shows that 40% of these policies
are
currently “At Risk”.
Join us for a 1 hour Webinar to learn how YOU can tap into this Billion dollar market.
Webinar Dates: May 7th or May 9th
Start Time: 1 PM EDT, 12 PM CDT, 11 AM MDT, 10 AM PDT

Hosted by: Tony Steigerwald, President at Dunhill Marketing & Insurance Services, Inc and Steve Hutchinson, Founder of Fiduciary Provider Network.

Only 250 agents nationwide will be allowed into this exclusive program!

We'll teach you how to Locate and Mass-Market to the Wealthiest 1% of U.S. Policyholders.

What would happen if you could
* Have Instant Credibility with Banks, Trust Companies and Law Firms?
* Offer Solutions That Exceed Trustees Expectations with the Best Provider of Life Insurance Analysis in the Country (Currently serving over 150 Banks)?
* Have the Clients Notified by the Bank or Trustee to Be Expecting Your Call as Part of the Evaluation Process 6-8 Weeks Before you Contact the Client?
* Provide Highest Value Trustee Solutions at the Lowest Cost?

How Much Would The Lifetime Value of Your Career Increase?
500%, 2000%, 5000%?

What if every few months as part of this new marketing effort, you got handed the opportunity to work with clients such as a professional football player who currently has a $10,000,000 term policy in a trust that is not appropriate for estate planning or a 77 year old retired CEO from a fortune 100 company who has an overfunded $9,000,000 whole life policy with over $7,000,000 of cash value and still in great health?

You Can Do The Math!

These are just two real scenarios amongst hundreds that the developer of this system has personally reviewed in the last 90 days using this process for the benefit of a top 10 Bank! The average policy being held in trust is over 2.2 million dollars and many are inadequately funded, over funded, variable or term policies that are not appropriate for an ILIT.

Only 250 agents nationwide will be allowed into this exclusive program!

May 7, 2013
10 - 11 AM PDT
Please register for the May 7th event ==> Yes, I will attend
May 9, 2013
10 - 11 AM PDT
Please register for the May 9th event ==> Yes, I will attend
Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration that includes
all of the information you need to join the Webinar.
For agent/registered representative use only. Not for public distribution.
Please click here to share this email with other agents.

To modify your subscription preferences, please click here. To be removed click here.
Dunhill Marketing & Insurance Services, Inc
2341 5th Avenue, San Diego, CA 92101
info@dunhillinsurance.com
800-659-1349 ext 7
November 12
What's New At Allianz